OUR TEAM

Hakan Kahraman – Co-Founder, Chief Operation Officer – hhkahraman@trscouts.com

Hüseyin Caner Batak – Co-Founder, Chief Marketing Officer – hcbatak@trscouts.com

 

Vugar Mammadli – Chief Online Operation Officer – mammadli.vugar@trscouts.com

Koray Genç – Marketing Team – koraygenc@trscouts.com

 

Senior Chief Scouts

Cihat Nusret Uğurlu – Senior Chief Scout – cihatugurlu@trscouts.com

Ali Pehlivan – Senior Chief Scout – alipehlivan@trscouts.com

 

Chief Scouts

 

Emrah Derel – Chief Scout – emrahderel@trscouts.com

İhsan Kılıç – Chief Scout – ihsankilic@trscouts.com

Burak Özkan – Chief Scout – burakozkan@trscouts.com

 

Senior Scouts

Ali Can Kutlu – Senior Scout – alicankutlu@trscouts.com

Ufuk Can Meydan – Senior Scout – ufukmeydan@trscouts.com

 

Our Scouts by Region

 

 

Africa
Cihat Nusret Uğurlu: Nigeria, Ghana, D.Congo Rep., Gabon – cihatugurlu@trscouts.com
 :  Algeria , Ivory Coast, Burkina Faso – 
:  South Africa, Nigeria, Zambia – 
: Egypt, Congo Rep., Mali – 
Uğur Polat: Morocco, Senegal, Ghana – ugurpolat@trscouts.com
Mehmet Karaoğlan: Tunisia, Cameroon, Guinea – mehmetkaraoglan@trscouts.com

 

 

South America
Emrah Derel: Brazil – emrahderel@trscouts.com
Çağatay Alagöz: Uruguay, Peru – cagatayalagoz@trscouts.com
Enes Kütükçü: Argentina – eneskutukcu@trscouts.com
 Colombia, Bolivia – 
: Chile , Ecuador – 

 

Scandinavia and Soviet Countries
Hüseyin Caner Batak: Denmark – hcbatak@trscouts.com
Hüseyin Çoban: Sweden, Finland – huseyincoban@trscouts.com
Sina Kıratlı        : Norway, Iceland – sinakiratli@trscouts.com
Muzaffer Zeyrek: Russia , Azerbaijan ,Estonia,Latvia ,Lithuania – muzafferzeyrek@trscouts.com

 

Balkans
Barış Yurdakul: Serbia,Bosnia Her., –barisyurdakul@trscouts.com
Emir Altundağ : Romania, Albania- emiraltundag@trscouts.com
   : Croatia, Bulgaria – 
         –              : Slovenia, Montenegro- 
Özgür Okumuş: Greece , Macedonia- ozgurokumus@trscouts.com

 

East, Center and West Europe
Arda Zenginpedük   : Germany- ardazenginpeduk@trscouts.com
Burak Özkan : Spain – burakozkan@trscouts.com
David Delgado : Ukraine , Poland – daviddelgado@trscouts.com
Emre İlban : Austria, Israel – emreilban@trscouts.com


İhsan Kılıç  : Switzerland- ihsankilic@trscouts.com
: Belgium – 

 


Ufuk Can Meydan : Portugal- ufukmeydan@trscouts.com
Evren Hüner : UK (England, Scotland) – evrenhuner@trscouts.com

 

Ali Pehlivan  : France – alipehlivan@trscouts.com
Ali Can Kutlu : Holland – alicankutlu@trscouts.com
Turan Ege Göker : Italy Serie A ve Liga Pro – egegoker@trscouts.com
Doğukan Otyakmaz : Italy Serie B, Belarus – dogukanotyakmaz@trscouts.com

 

North America
Enes Kerem Cambaz : MLS – eneskeremcambaz@trscouts.com
 : Costa Rica –


Other Countries and Areas
 

Ali Can Kutlu: South Korea – alicankutlu@trscouts.com
Syed Ahmed : Iran, Cyprus, Gulf Countries – syedahmed@trscouts.com


 : Youth National Teams – 
Eren Kavla : Youth National Teams – erenkavla@trscouts.com
Çağan Kesmen : Expat Players – cagankesmen@trscouts.com

 

Graphic Team

Yakup Yılmaz –  yakupyilmaz97@hotmail.com
Turgut Mert Çağdaş-  tmcagdas@hotmail.com